#### SPORTS AWARDS – SPRING 2024

## **VARSITY A BASEBALL**

Christian Adorno – 4 year award

Dominick Cussano – 4 year award

Michael D'Imperio – 4 year award

Jason Jackson – All League, All Section, All County, 4 year award

Cole Mackin – All League

Logan Pulitano – All County

Joseph Ribaudo – All League, All Section HM, All County, 4 year award

Tristin Rivera – All League, All County

Eric Santaella – All League, All Section, All County, 4 year award

Liam Suozzo – 4 year award

## SPORTSMANSHIP AWARD – LIAM SUOZZO

#### **UNIFIED BASKETBALL**

#### SPORTSMANSHIP AWARD – ADRIAL VIVAS-LAW

#### **VARSITY BOYS AND GIRLS CREW**

# **SPORTSMANSHIP AWARD- RODRIGO MARTINEZ & EMMA GALARZA**

## **BOYS GOLF**

Maddox Boyle – All League
John Gentile – All League
Quinn Hayden – All League, 4 year award
Miller Kapfhammer – All League
Austin Kenyon – 4 year award
Tyler Nervegna – All League
Robert Sherman – All League

## <u>SPORTSMANSHIP AWARD – QUINN HAYDEN & AUSTIN KENYON</u>

## **GIRLS GOLF**

Caelyn Deserre – All League, All Section Sophia LaRue – All League Emily Thut – All League

#### **SPORTSMANSHIP AWARD – CLAIRE BLABAC**

# **VARSITY BOYS LACROSSE**

James Davenport – 4 year award
Nicholas DeGuisto – 4 year award
Aidan Drum – 4 year award
Jason Finn – 4 year award
Quinn Heinly – All League
Lucas Mackin – All League, 4 year award

Ian McDwyer – 4 year award
Joseph McGann – 4 year award
Logan Mulvaney – 4 year award
Andrew Turenchalk – 4 year award

## SPORTSMANSHIP AWARD - AIDAN DRUM

## **VARSTIY GIRLS LACROSSE**

Jessica Bianco – 4 year award

Sophia Bronzi – Captain – All League, 4 year award

Erin Crowe – Captain – All League Second Team, 4 year award

Marilyn Eves – 4 year award

Faith Jackson – 4 year award

Aileen Keevins – All League

Amanda Mauro – Captain – All League Second Team

Grace McGann – Captain – All League, All Section Second Team

Kaitlyn Nervegna – 4 year award

Sophia Rescigno – All League Second Team

#### **SPORTSMANSHIP AWARD – MARILYN EVES**

#### **VARSITY GIRLS SOFTBALL**

Ava Eraca – All League, All Section HM
Samantha Harris – All League, All Section
Alyssa Liguori – Captain – All League, All Section, 4 year award, Player of the Year,
Outstanding Senior
Isabelle Loginovs – All League, 4 year award
Jocelyn Pepe – Captain – All League, All Section, 4 year award, Player of the Year,
Outstanding Senior
Gianna Petrillo –All League, All Section HM, 4 year award
Madison Tempestilli – 4 year award

# SPORTSMANSHIP AWARD - ISABELLE LOGINOVS

#### **VARSITY GIRLS SOFTBALL - B**

Shayla Sullivan – 4 year award

# SPORTSMANSHIP AWARD – GIORDANA BOWEN

#### **VARSITY TENNIS**

Rowan Potter – 4 year award

Jake Short – Captain - All League, 5 year award

Samuel Solliday – Captain - All League, 4 year award

Owen Wojciak – All League, 4 year award

Sebastian DeLeon Woods – All League, 4 year award

#### SPORTSMANSHIP AWARD – OWEN WOJCIAK

# **SPRING TRACK**

#### **Boys Team**

Anis Abidar – All League, All County

Jaiden Campbell – All County

Edmund Jacob Del Rosario – All League, All County

Stephan Durandisse – 4 year award

Phoenix laPolla Ebel – 4 year award

Marquis Escobar – All League

Ethan Green – All League, All Section, All County, 4 year award

Jason Hansen – All League, All County, 4 year award

Cartier Joshua – All League, All County

Jackson Mills – All League, All County

Arseniy Nechaev – All League, All Section, All County

Jack Pelusio – 4 year award

Zachary Petrillo – 4 year award

Jeyvi Ramirez Valencia – All League, All County, 4 year award

Joel Romero – All League, All County, 4 year award

Connor Short – 4 year award

Jake VanDermark – All League

Joel Vasquez – 4 year award

Nicolas Williams – All League, 4 year award

Damonick Witter – All League, All County

## SPORTSMANSHIP AWARD – JASON HANSEN

## **SPRING TRACK**

#### **Girls Team**

Julianna Bischoff – 4 year award Charlize Bocianowski – 4 year award Amanda Burren – All League, All County Lily Burt – All League, All County, 4 year award Maria Commisso – 4 year award Ashley Cousins – All League, All County Brittany Deary – All League, All County Madeline Green – All League, All Section, All County Bailey Guckian – All League, All Section, All County Samantha Guckian – All League, All Section Bailey LaGuardia - All League, All Section, All County, 4 year award Imani Marc – All League, All County, 4 year award Joanna Igbinovia – All League, All County Riley Pettigrew – All League, All Section, All County Isabel Ren – All League Samantha Salisbury – All County, 4 year award Yaa Sarpong – All League, All County, 4 year award Avery Simmons – 4 year award

Alexandrea Todman – All League, All County Camila Torres – 4 year award Nicole Williams – 4 year award

# <u>SPORTSMANSHIP AWARD – LILY BURT</u>